Innovation&Development

发布时间:2016-11-01 10:04:53    点击:

  1.To Explore the Development Laws for Credit-based Economy

  With the research into world credit crisis, Dagong dictates that the society has embarked on the development stage of credit-based economy. It also discovered that two pair of contradictions - production and credit, credit and rating - contribute to the development of the credit-based economy. The former performs as the pro-cyclical power while the latter as the counter-cyclical power. Credit rating fulfills the responsibility of counter-cycle power by revealing debt amount and safety edge, which confirms its orientation in this historic development.

  2.Introducing Innovative Theory of Credit Rating

  On 25th March 2014, Guiding Principles of Credit Rating by Mr. Guan Jianzhong, the chairman of Dagong, was published as a monograph by People’s Daily Press. This book illustrates the first comprehensive system of rating theories of a century, which is considered to have filed the theoretical gap in the development of credit rating. It also introduces the innovative ‘degree of deviation’ of repayment sources based on wealth creation capability, which sets a solid ground for the development of credit rating.

  3.Research of Western Rating Theories

  Dagong points out that the default rate is the core idea of western ratings. Instead of a methodology, it is rather a method of ratings verification and would generate completely opposite results of the actual indications. Dagong considers the upper-limit theory of sovereign rating as flawed. Specifically, the Western theories regard the credit rating of the central government of certain country as the upper limit of all its debtors. However, there is no connection between the two ratings. As a result, incorrect ratings are generated by this widely applied method. Nonetheless, western rating theories serve as a conclusion and analysis of the experiences of a century, which provide valuable references for future practices.

  4. Reforming global rating system

  In October 2008, Dagong for the first time proposed to reform the international rating system on the Tokyo Rating Forum of China, Japan and South Korea, followed by several theoretical publications including China's Rise Needs Powerful National Credit Rating Agency, Building a New International Credit Rating System, The Strategic Choice of the Chinese Credit Rating System and On Credit Crisis. With these books, Dagong has provided for three years for the reform of international rating system.

  On 24th October 2012, the press conference for the Universal Credit Rating Group (UCRG), jointly established by three non-sovereign rating agencies from China, the US and Russia, was held in Beijing. The UCRG was officially founded on 25th June 2013 and aims at shouldering the responsibility of international ratings. It provides another option for the international market and can be considered as the best choice to reform the international rating system.

  5.Revealing the intrinsic demand of credit rating

  For the intrinsic demand of credit rating, Dagong has achieved the following innovations: 1) as a specific entity in the market, rating needs to prioritise public responsibility. General principles of market competitions incorporated into rating would be against public interest due to the resulted unfair competitions over ratings; 2) the fundamental principle for the relationships between creditors and debtors lies in the fact that the creditor recognises the risk of debtor through ratings. Since the creditor enjoys the authority in terms of credit ratings, it is considered against the principle if the debtor has dominant influences on ratings which would become a subsequent tool used to transfer interests; 3) rating agencies fulfils its public responsibility by providing impartial information to the market. Whether it has an innovative system of rating theories and its capability to establish criteria plays a decisive role. It should be the only standard to ‘rate’ a rating agency.

  6.Exploring the model of building a society-wide credit system

  It was by developing the theories on the laws of credit-based socio-economic development that Dagong discovered the service demand concering the building of China’s credit system for the first time. Following the discovery, Dagong made pioneering achievements in theory and practice.

  Society-scoped credibility management and credibility-based social management are what Dagong has concluded from its exploration of the development laws of China’s credit system. To build such a system, efforts should conform to the laws of social management which are formed based on society-scoped credibility management, and integrate credit management into social management. According to this theoretic achievement, Dagong has produced the Blueprint for Building China’s Credit System, which identifies the target, direction and path of developing the model of building China’s credit system.

  Under the model designed by Dagong, China’s credit system would be a society-wide credit management system which centers on urban areas. In this system, cities are administrative units, around which various elements of modern society are gathered; every member of society is the carrier of credit information whose social activities constitute the system of credit information flows in the city; also, each member is both the creator and user of credit information. On the basis above, China’s credit system would be built. Dagong believes that the model of building China’s credit system should be to build a system in each city for the collection, processing and utilization of credit information to ensure that credit information is exchanged and shared all across the city. This model is also fundamental to the nation-wide interconnectivity of credit information.

  7.Building Asian Credit System

  On 9th October 2013, Prime Minister Li Keqiang put forward the proposal of building the credit system in Asia on the 16th ASEAN Conference in China. The State Council officially approved Dagong to lead the implementation of this national strategy in the following November. A month later, Dagong submitted the Proposal of Building Asian Credit System to the concerned authorities, and relevant works are being carried out according to the plan.

  8. Building European and Asian Credit Rating System

  In June 2013, Dagong Europe was approved by the EU regulatory authorities for carrying out its business in the European rating market. In April 2014, Dagong Hong Kong was granted the rating qualification certificate by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong, which marked that Dagong has entered the European and Asian rating market. Dagong’s strategy in Europe and Asia is as follows: with its Chinese background, Dagong will promote efficient capital flows across borders through impartial rating information, in an effort to help Dagong Ratings generate new impetus for the economic growth in Europe and Asia.

  9.Building Credit Knowledge System

  On 20th May 2014, Dagong proposed to establish the Credit Education Alliance with more than 20 universities including Peking University and Tianjin College of Finance and Economics. The Alliance is dedicated to seize the important opportunity to meet the demand for credit education in the credit-based economy. It aims to incorporate production, education and research to establish an international credit education platform and a credit knowledge system. It also plans to organise a research team of international credit scholars and introduce credit knowledge to the community.

创新发展

发布时间:2016-11-01 10:04:53    点击:

  从理论到实践,从探索信用经济发展规律,发布填补人类百年评级理论空白的《大公信用评级原理》,到变革国际评级体系,发起成立非主权的新兴评级机构世界评级集团,从设计中国信用体系建设蓝图和模式,到承担亚洲信用体系建设责任,探索一带一路信用信息互联互通模式和工具创新,大公以超乎寻常的意志和智慧书写了一个又一个闪耀着责任与发展光辉的历史传奇,为人类社会无偿贡献着大公人在评级领域创造的理论和实践智慧。

  1、索信用经济发展规律

  大公通过对世界信用危机的研究,第一次作出了人类已进入信用经济社会发展阶段的重要论断,发现了生产与信用、信用与评级是推动信用经济社会发展的两对矛盾,前者是信用经济顺周期力量,后者是信用经济逆周期力量,评级通过揭示债务数量、安全边界来担当逆周期力量责任,从而找到了评级的历史方位。

  2、创新信用评级思想理论

  2014年3月25日,由大公董事长关建中创作的填补人类百年评级史理论空白的《大公信用评级原理》问世。《大公信用评级原理》构建起了人类百年评级史上第一个完整的评级思想方法体系,发明了以财富创造能力为基石的偿债来源偏离度评级理论。这一理论创新第一次使评级找到了根,拥有了灵魂。《大公信用评级原理》由人民日报出版社出版,以单行本的形式公开发行。

  3、研究西方评级思想

  大公发现了违约率是西方核心评级思想,它是一种验证评级的方法,而不是评级方法,把其作为核心评级价值观必然得出与实际完全相反的评级结论;大公揭示了主权评级上限论的错误理念:西方评级把中央政府的信用等级作为该国所有债务人信用级别的上限,而这两者完全没有内在联系,这一广为应用的评级方法制造的都是评级错误。然而西方评级思想研究是对人类百年评级实践成果的系统理论总结,对信用评级实践具有积极借鉴意义。

  4、改革国际评级体系

  2008年10月,大公在中日韩东京评级论坛上首次提出改革国际评级体系,之后连续发表了《中国崛起需要一个强大的民族评级机构》、《构建新型国际评级体系》、《中国信用评级体系的战略抉择》、《改革国际评级体系,推动世界经济复苏》等理论著述,为改革国际评级体系进行了为期三年的理论准备。

  2012年10月24日,由中美俄三方非主权评级机构组建的世界评级集团发起成立新闻发布会在京召开。次年6月25日,世界评级集团在香港正式成立。这一旨在承担世界评级责任的评级实践,为现有国际评级市场提供了多一种选择,是改革国际评级体系的最佳选择。

  5、揭示信用评级的本质需求

  在揭示信用评级本质需求方面,大公形成了如下思想创新成果:评级是一个以承担公众责任为前提的特殊市场主体,把一般市场竞争原则引入评级必然导致信用级别竞争而违背公众利益;债权人与债务人的基本关系准则是,债权人通过评级识别债务人信用风险,债权人天然具有评级话语权,若债务人掌握评级权力是对债权债务关系准则的颠倒,必然使评级成为向债务人输送利益的工具;评级机构是通过向市场提供公正评级信息履行公众责任的,而起决定性作用的则是其是否具有独创的评级思想理论体系及其标准制定能力,这是对评级机构进行“评级”的唯一正确标准。

  6、探索社会信用体系建设模式

  对信用经济社会发展规律的理论原创使大公最早发现了中国信用体系建设的服务需求,开创性地进行了理论与实践建树。

  信用管理社会化、社会管理信用化,是大公对中国信用体系发展规律的探索成果。中国信用体系建设就是要遵循信用社会化所构建起来的社会管理规律,实现信用与社会管理的融合。大公根据这一理论成果系统性地设计了《中国信用体系建设蓝图》,为大公创新中国信用体系建设模式指明了目标、方向和路径。

  构建以城市为中心的社会信用管理体系是大公独创的中国信用体系建设模式。城市是行政管理单元,现代社会的各种要素是以城市为中心集聚的,每一个社会成员都是信用信息的载体,其社会活动构成了城市信用信息的流动系统,他们既是信息的原创者,又是信息的使用者,这一客观存在是构建中国信用体系的依据。大公认为,在一个城市建立起信用信息的收集、加工、使用系统,实现信用信息的交换共享是完成中国信用体系建设的模式选择,也是实现全国信用信息互联互通的基础。

  7、建设亚洲信用体系

  2013年10月9日,李克强总理在中国东盟第十六次领导人会议上提出构建亚洲信用体系的倡议,同年11月,国务院正式批准由大公牵头落实这一国家战略。大公于2013年12月初即向有关部委提交了《亚洲信用体系建设方案》,相关工作正在按计划组织落实。

  8、构建欧亚信用评级体系

  2013年6月,大公欧洲获得欧盟监管当局批准进入欧洲评级市场开展业务,2014年4月,大公香港获得了中国香港证监会颁发的评级资质证书,获取资质标志着打开了大公挺进欧亚评级市场的大门。大公在欧亚的战略是,依托中国背景,通过公正的评级信息推动资本跨国有效流动,使大公评级成为欧亚经济增长新动力。

  9、构建信用知识体系

  2014年5月20日,大公联合北大、天财等二十多所高校发起成立“信用教育联盟”,致力于把握人类信用经济社会实践对信用教育需求的重大历史机遇,通过模式创新形成产学研组合的国际信用教育平台,构建信用知识体系,创建“信用学者”国际研究团队,传播信用知识。