Assuming the responsibility

发布时间:2016-11-14 11:39:20    点击:

  Dagong pays close attention to the development trend of credit-based economy, and reveals the deficiencies deep in the Western rating ideas. It constantly explores the ways of reforming the international rating system, offers advice for the building of China’s credit system, and contributes Dagong’s unique theory and wisdom to the world rating sector with indomitable willpower. Based on such practices, Dagong has determined to embark on the path of ‘Developing the National Brand through International Expansion’, that is, to contribute to the nation’s renewal through credit ratings, and share the rating wisdom created by the Chinese people with the rest of the world.

  1. Exploring the laws of credit-based economic development

  The practice has proved that credit rating is closely linked to the sound development of society. However, there has yet been any theory on such links. Without the theory, it would be impossible to avoid world credit crises caused by credit ratings. Therefore, it is necessary to explore the laws of credit-based economic development, identify the historical role of ratings in credit-based socio-economic progress, find the starting point for the research of laws governing credit ratings, and define rating responsibilities. Unswervingly, Dagong has taken the mission of exploring the laws of credit-based economy.

  2.Innovating credit rating thoughts and theories

  With the importance of credit ratings understood, the question of how credit ratings should be conducted needs to be answered. Since the existing Western rating practices have been proved incorrect, it is necessary to find the laws governing the credit rating, and navigate its development. To this end, Dagong has assumed the historical responsibility of innovating credit rating thoughts and theories.

  3. Studying the Western rating thoughts

  Currently, the Western rating thoughts are leading the international rating field. While blaming their incorrect ratings, people should understand the root causes of their mistakes. Only in this way can it be feasible to prevent credit catastrophes caused by flawed ratings. To this end, it is necessary to systematically study the Western rating thoughts. To give out authority conclusions, Dagong has carried out unprecedentedly extensive and systematic research.

  4. Reforming the international rating system

  Global credit crisis has triggered reflection of the causes of the crisis. It has been concluded that the flawed Western ratings were the source of the crisis; credit ratings are critical to the sound development of society, and the existing international rating system monopolized by the West is not qualified to provide reliable rating services for the whole world; it is necessary to build a new global rating system. There has been a widely call for reforms in today’s international rating system, which is also required for the advancement of history. As an answer to this call, Dagong has become the initiator and promoter of the reform.

     5.Revealing the demand for credit ratings

  Reforming the global credit rating system is a process of making adjustments to every aspect of the current rating system. This process requires a new pattern of thinking because the traditional pattern would stop people from acting in correct ways. For this purpose, Dagong has carried out in-depth research into the demand for credit ratings at a theoretical level and achieved outcomes that would renew people's understanding of the demand.

       6.Exploring the model of building a society-wide credit system

  Dagong has pioneered the designing of the model of building China’s credit system. For a long period of time in the future, consumption capacity formed through credit expansion would maintain the main engine for China’s economic growth. In this process, the relations between creditors and debtors would become one of the basic economic relations among members of society, and thus would be integrated into the economic foundation of this country. As credit is expanding to every corner of society, China would enter a credit-based stage of socio-economic development and join the ranks of developed countries in terms of credit expansion. In this stage, widely asymmetry in credit risk information would become the main problem undermining the steadiness of national economic foundation and the sustainability of socio-economic development. To respond to the change of basic national conditions, it is necessary to explore the model of building China’s credit system and offer the solutions in theory and practice.

  7.Building an Asian Credit System

  Building an Asian Credit System is a project for public interests that is required by the Chinese government. This credit system would enable the interconnectivity of local credit information and subsequently promote the interconnectivity of capital, and would drive the economic growth in this continent. This is new thinking on building new driving force for Asian economy, which requires efforts of competent professional institutions. Considering the general interests, Dagong has offered to take this mission in spite of no commercial benefits.

  8.Building a Eurasian Credit Rating System

  In the structure of global economy, Asia is at the center as a creditor economy while Europe is a debtor economy. Since the breakout of the global credit crisis, the positions of Asia on the side of capital supply and Europe on the demand side have been highlighted, and this situation requires a Eurasian credit rating system to be built to serve as a new bridge for capital flows between the two continents. To facilitate the building of this system of significance, Dagong has established branches in Europe and Asia directly and worked to build consensus through various measures.

  9.Building a Credit Knowledge System

  The biggest obstacle in building a new global rating system to safeguard the sound development of society is the absence of a credit knowledge system and the corresponding credit education. Without the two elements, it would be difficult to break the fetters of Western rating ideology, reform and unify the rating thoughts, and take quick action. However, there is a huge demand for credit education which has been formed amid the credit-based socio-economic development. To address the obstacle, Dagong, together with over 20 universities including Peking University and Tianjin University of Finance and Economics, has founded the Credit Education Union in an effort to build a credit knowledge system and disseminate credit knowledge. The establishment of the Union would have profound influence on the credit-based socio-economic development of the entire world.

承担责任

发布时间:2016-11-14 11:39:20    点击:

        大公密切关注人类信用经济发展走势,用超前的眼光对西方错误评级思想进行深刻揭示,不断探索变革国际评级体系路径,对中国社会信用体系建设积极出谋划策,以顽强的毅力为世界评级贡献着大公独创的理论和思想智慧,并由此确定了大公民族品牌国际化的发展道路,即承担起民族复兴赋予的评级责任,把中国人在评级领域创造的智慧贡献给世界。

  1、探索信用经济发展规律

  实践证明信用评级与人类社会安全发展息息相关,但是,人类已有的成果并没有给出理论上的答案,如果不解决人类信用经济社会发展所面临的这一重大理论课题,就无法避免评级导致的世界信用危机,客观上需要有人探索信用经济发展规律,发现评级在信用经济社会进程中的历史方位,找到研究评级规律的起点,准确定义评级责任。为此,大公义无反顾地承担起了探索信用经济发展规律这一伟大历史责任。

  2、创新信用评级思想理论

  在知道了为什么要评级之后,需要解决如何去评级的问题,而西方的做法又是错误的,客观上需要有人找到信用评级规律,开辟正确的评级之路,引领评级的前进方向。为此,大公自觉承担起了创新信用评级思想理论的历史责任。

  3、研究西方评级思想

  西方评级思想占据国际评级领域主导地位,人类在谴责其错误评级的同时,更需要了解导致其错误的根源,唯有这样才能从根本上阻止错误评级再次制造人类信用灾难,客观上需要有人系统研究西方评级思想,给出权威解答。为此,大公开展了史上第一次对西方评级思想的大规模系统研究。

  4、改革国际评级体系

  全球信用危机引发了人类社会对危机产生原因的深入思考:西方错误评级是导致危机的根源;信用评级攸关人类社会安全发展,西方垄断的国际评级体系不能承担世界评级责任;人类必须构建新型国际评级体系。改革国际评级体系已成为当代世界最为一致的主流思潮和历史召唤,客观上需要有人率先担当这一重大历史责任。为此,大公义不容辞成为了改革国际评级体系的首倡者和推动者。

  5、揭示信用评级的本质需求

  改革国际评级体系是对现存评级体系进行全方位调整的过程,而传统思维方式则阻碍着人们的正确实践,客观上需要有人厘清这方面的认识。为此,大公从理论层面展开了对信用评级本质需求的深入研究,形成了改变人们对评级本质需求传统认识的思想创新成果。

  6、探索社会信用体系建设模式

  在今后相当长的时间里,通过信用扩张形成社会消费能力是中国经济增长的主要驱动力,在这一过程中,债权债务关系将成为社会成员的基本经济关系,信用关系将成为国家的经济基础,信用社会化将使中国进入信用经济社会发展阶段并迈入信用发达国家行列,社会化的信用风险信息不对称将成为关乎国家经济基础稳固和经济社会可持续发展的主要矛盾。这一基本国情变化客观上需要有人探索中国社会信用体系建设模式,从理论和实践上提出相应解决方案。为此,大公勇敢地成为中国社会信用体系建设模式设计的先行者。

  7、建设亚洲信用体系

  建设亚洲信用体系是国家要求大公承担的一项国际公益事业,通过亚洲信用体系建设实现本地区信用信息的互联互通,奠定推动资本互联互通的基础,有利于驱动亚洲经济增长。这是构建亚洲经济增长新动力的新思维,客观上要求有能力的专业机构为此付出努力。为此,大公从大局出发,在没有任何现实利益的情况下毅然决然地担当起了这一重大国际责任。

  8、构建欧亚信用评级体系

  在世界经济结构中,亚洲处于债权经济体中心位置,欧洲则是一个债务经济体,全球信用危机之后亚洲的资本供给和欧洲的资本需求地位更加显著,客观上需要通过构建欧亚信用评级体系架设起两大洲资本流动的新桥梁。为此,大公直接在欧洲和亚洲开设分支机构,并通过多种方式推动人们形成共识,旨在早日完成这一具有世界意义的宏伟构想。

  9、构建信用知识体系

  构建一个保障人类社会安全发展的新型国际评级体系的最大障碍是,信用知识体系的空白和信用教育缺失使人们难以解除西方评级意识形态的束缚,难以统一改革思想,难以迅速行动起来。人类信用经济社会发展实践对信用教育的巨大需求,客观上要求创新一个有效解决方案。为此,大公联合北大、天财等二十多所大学发起成立旨在构建信用知识体系,传播信用知识的信用教育联盟。这一伟大创举将对人类信用经济社会产生深远影响。