President’s Message

  Dagong Group, in the spirit of creativity and innovation, has always adhered to the value of responsibility and development and innovative strategic thinking of “developing the national brand through international expansion”. During the two decades since founding, Dagong has made remarkable achievements and is growing into an emerging powerin the global rating market.

  Dagong’s achivements can be owed to adhering to the values of responsibility and development. In the past 22 years, Dagong has innovated the principles and theories of credit rating to help better understand the credit-based society and attained practical achievements which follow objective laws and safeguard the fundamental interests of our society, which conforms to the historic need of transforming the old system that blocked the sustainable development of a credit-based economy. Moreover, in the past 22 years, Dagong has found an exceptional road for rise which conforms to the trend of history with value pursuit and exhaustless motive force for innovative development, which enabled Dagong to innovate an operational model which cannot be easily duplicated and gain continuously expanding market space.

  A decade ago, under the guidance of the values of responsibility and development, Dagong accomplished a systematic understanding of credit rating, innovated an independent rating theory system and established the strategy of developing the national brand through international expansion. At present, Dagong is summarizing practice results to advance with times, instill elements of the era into the strategy and further explore its profound connotation. Thanks to those above, the strategy has maintained vigrous vitality since being proposed.

  The past decade witnessed remarkable achievements made by Dagong with the strategy of developing the national brand through international expansion. Dagong is dedicated to the practice of reforming the international rating system and transferring the global rating center to China. With milestone rating achievements, Dagong has won won applause from all over the world, which makes it gain a center place on the global rating stage.

  The values of responsibility and development and the strategy of developing the national brand through international expansion are full of era vitality. To perform the rating responsibility for China’s national rejuvenation, we must look ahead to identify the need of the times and improve our rating capability according to the civilization degree of our society and corresponding knowledge level and thereby serve for development of the times with leading rating capability.

  Chairman of Dagong Group, Guan Jianzhong

董事长致辞

  开拓创新的大公集团,在坚持“责任与发展”价值观的基础上,始终保持了“民族品牌国际化”战略思想的独立性,成立二十二年以来,已经取得了举世瞩目的成就,正在成长为世界评级舞台上一颗耀眼的明星。

  大公之所以能有现在的成就,源于大公人坚持“责任与发展”的价值观。二十二年来,坚持“责任与发展”价值观带给世界的是,认识信用世界全新的评级思想理论和体现客观规律维护人类社会根本利益的实践成果,大公的坚持顺应了改变阻碍人类信用经济社会可持续发展的旧制度的历史需要。二十二年来,坚持“责任与发展”价值观带给大公的是,具有灵魂的价值追求和不竭的创新发展原动力,大公的坚持使自己找到了一条顺应历史潮流的超常规崛起之路,大公的坚持使自己创建了难以复制的运作模式,获得了方兴未艾的广阔市场空间。

  在“责任与发展”的价值观的引领下,十年前的大公,完成了对信用评级的系统认识,形成了独立的评级思想体系,确立了“民族品牌国际化”的战略思想。十年后的大公,总结实践成果,与时俱进地注入时代元素,进一步发掘了“民族品牌国际化”战略思想的深刻内涵,让这一战略思想持续保持了旺盛的生命力。

  十年来,“民族品牌国际化”战略思想取得了举世瞩目的成就。改革国际评级体系的实践开启了世界评级中心从西方移向东方的历史进程。里程碑式的评级成果赢得了世界的喝彩,使大公站到了世界评级舞台的中央。

  “责任与发展”价值观和“民族品牌国际化”战略思想充满时代化的活力,履行民族复兴赋予的评级责任,就必须永不停歇地超前发现时代需求,按照时代的文明程度及其所决定的社会认识水平,提升评级能力,用领先的评级实力服务于时代发展。

 

  大公集团董事长关建中